Presentation of Jule Sugarman and David Chavarria Award



## Presentation of Jule Sugarman and David Chavarria Award

- Amy Fabela SAISD Teacher, Hirsch Elementary
- Mary Alukal EISD Teacher, Stafford Early Childhood Center
- Sennifer Lopez Early Head Start, Education Specialist, BSA
- Sose Castaneda Family Support Worker, De Zavala Elementary
- Sregorio Velasquez Campus Principal, Tynan ECEC

